Brown Bazooka


Lauren Johnson, “Girl Who Can’t Stop Sneezing,” Loses 8 Brain Cells Per Sneeze

It’s a scientific fact! Every time you sneeze you kill 8 brain cells. Yesterday I killed 48 brain in a ten second span. When I sneeze, I go all out. In fact, my sneezes are so violent that it’s safe to say I’m dropping 10 brain cells per rip. And what about this little girl who constantly sneezes? She’s got to be a little slow by now after sneezing for two weeks.

Lauren Johnson, girl who can't stop sneezing

Sorry Lauren Johnson, I’m not buying it. I’m not buying your two-week sneeze-fest.

This kid was on the Today Show (which is an awesome show) and she was constantly sneezing. If she’s killing 8 brain cells per sneeze, and she’s sneezing all day long, 12,000 sneezes per day, she’s can’t be a very bright girl. Do the math.

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this problem of sneezing could probably be solved with hypnosis the way the hiccup girl was.

Comment by Randall Everett

I guess the sneezing was cured…did they use hypnosis? I was almost hypnotized once but I got scared and came to.

Comment by brown bazooka




Leave a Reply

